Translate
Search
School Logo

Oldmixon Primary School

Achieving For Life

Get in touch

Social Media

Future Dates for the Diary

Monday 3rd June - Year 6 - Professor Fluffy

Tuesday 4th June - Year 6 - Into University

Wednesday 12th June - Year 6 - Train to Bristol 

Thursday 13th June - Information afternoon for new reception starters

Monday 17th - Friday 24th June - Year 6 - Forest School Week

Wednesday 26th June - Reception - Court Farm

Friday 28th June - Year 6 Leavers Performance

Monday 1st - Wednesday 3rd July - Year 5 and 6 - Kilve Court

Thursday 11th July - Sports Day and Summer Fayre

Monday 15th July - Year 6 - Crealy

Tuesday 16th - Wednesday 17th July - Year 3 and 4 - Overnight Experience

Friday 19th July - Last day of term and end of the year assembly

Slideshows

Top