Session times:

Nursery: sessions as normal through the nursery gate

Reception: 9:00 - 3:15 through the nursery gate

Year 1: 8:45 - 3:15 through the back gate

Year 2: 8:45 - 3:15 through the front gate

Year 3: 8:30 - 3:00 through the front gate

Year 4: 8:30 - 3:00 through the back gate

Year 5: 8:30 - 3:00 through the front gate

Year 6: 8:30 - 3:00 through the back gate

If you have any queries, please email office@oldmixon.extendlearning.org

Translate
Search
School Logo

Oldmixon Primary School

Achieving For Life

Get in touch

Social Media

Future Dates for the Diary

Monday 3rd June - Year 6 Professor Fluffy

Tuesday 4th June - Year 6 Into University 

Wednesday 12th June - Year 6 - Train to Bristol

Thursday 13th June - Information afternoon for new Reception parents

Monday 17th - Friday 24th June - Year 6 - Forest School Week

Wednesday 26th June - Reception Court Farm

Friday 28th June - Year 6 Leavers Performance

Monday 1st - Wednesday 3rd July - Year 5 and 6 - Kilve Court

Thursday 11th July - Sports Day

Thursday 11th July - Summer Fayre

Monday 15th July - Year 6 Crealy

Tuesday 16th - Wednesday 17th July - Year 3 and 4 - Overnight Experience

Friday 19th July - Last Day of Term and End of Year Assembly

Slideshows

Top