Translate
Search
School Logo

Oldmixon Primary School

Achieving For Life

Get in touch

Social Media

Future Dates for the Diary

Wednesday 12th June - Year 6 - Train to Bristol

Thursday 13th June - Information afternoon for new Reception parents

Monday 17th June - Friday 24th June - Year 6 Forest School week

Wednesday 26th June - Reception - Court farm

Friday 28th June - Year 6 Leavers performance

Monday 1st July - Wednesday 3rd July - Year 5 and 6 Kilve Court

Thursday 11th July - Summer Fayre

Monday 15th July - Year 6 Crealy

Tuesday 16th - Wednesday 17th July - Year 3 and 4 - Overnight experience

Friday 19th July - Last day of term and end of year assembly

Slideshows

Top