Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

TERM 1

BEGINS

Monday 3rd September 2018 will be an Inset Day

Children will return to school on

Tuesday 4th September 2018

 

ENDS

Thursday 25th October 2018

Friday 26th October 2018 will be an Inset Day

TERM 2

BEGINS

Monday 5th November 2018

 

ENDS

Friday 21st December 2018

TERM 3

BEGINS

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Monday 8th January 2019 will be an Inset Day

 

ENDS

Friday 15th February 2019

TERM 4

BEGINS

Monday 25th February 2019

 

ENDS

Friday 5th April 2019

TERM 5

BEGINS

Monday 22nd April 2019 is a Bank Holiday

Children will return to school on

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 

SCHOOL

CLOSED

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May 2019

 

ENDS

Friday 24th May 2019

TERM 6

BEGINS

Monday 3rd June 2019

 

ENDS

Friday 19th July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019 will be an Inset Day

Tuesday 23rd July 2019 will be an Inset Day

 

 

2019-2020 

 

TERM 1

BEGINS

Monday 2nd September 2019 and

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

will both be Inset Days

Children will return to school on

Wednesday 4th September 2019

 

ENDS

Friday 25th October 2019

TERM 2

BEGINS

Monday 4th November 2019

will be an Inset Day

Children will return to school on

Tuesday 5th November 2019

 

ENDS

Friday 20th December 2019

TERM 3

BEGINS

Monday 6th January 2020

 

ENDS

Friday 14th February 2020

TERM 4

BEGINS

Monday 24th February 2020

 

SCHOOL CLOSED

Friday 13th March 2020 will be an Inset Day

 

ENDS

Friday 3rd April 2020

TERM 5

BEGINS

Monday 20th April 2020

 

SCHOOL CLOSED

May Day Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May 2020

 

ENDS

Friday 22nd May 2020

TERM 6

BEGINS

Monday 1st June 2020

 

ENDS

Friday 17th July 2020

Monday 20th July 2020 will be an Inset Day

Top